Preview & edit
Review, edit watermarks on, share, and delete photos in the App.
Edit watermark after taking a photo Make changes to the watermark on a photo you've already taken.
Remove the watermark from a photo Save a copy of a photo you've already taken with no date, time, or location stamp.
Share a photo Share a Timemark photo on its own, or with a link to its metadata and map.
Delete a photo Delete a photo from the preview screen.